mapsniom.blogg.se

Fandango free star wars movie poster
Fandango free star wars movie poster









Both this and the other poster for the movie both use a similar colour scheme to the original Karate Kid movie from the 80’s. The Karate Kid – The simplicity of this one is what really strikes me. Interestingly it made me think of James Bond but I can’t actually find a Bond poster that looks like this.įour Lions – You need to see the film to know what this one is all about but it certainly grabs your attention. The American – I love this poster, it looks like it belongs to a 60’s movie, it even borrows its colour scheme from Cool Hand Look. There is nothing original or revolutionary about the poster, it is just really well put together, just like the movie! It allegedly got a cinema release but I couldn’t find it and didn’t see it until it came out on DVD. Trucker – I saw this one in a magazine, it was the first and only thing I heard or saw promoting the movie. Cleverly the two sequels use basically the same poster with a simple twist. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo – I loved the original Swedish poster for this movie, although very different the UK version was equally as good. I have limited the list to the top ten but have decided not to rank them.

fandango free star wars movie poster fandango free star wars movie poster fandango free star wars movie poster

To make it more interesting I have stuck to UK posters that I have seen in the UK (in magazines/newspapers, in the cinema and on busses/bus stops), some of them even convinced me to see the movie. Movies have so many posters these days that I struggled to cut them down to a concise list, so what I have been doing this year is making a note every time I see one I like. Last year I tried to do a best movie poster of the year post but it proved impossible.











Fandango free star wars movie poster